Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramprasad Thondapu

Ramprasad Thondapu

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramprasad Thondapu
"We have been using Matt Tupa Insurance Agency Inc since 3 years. excellent service. Patrick Bergeron is always quick to respond. We highly recommend Matt Tupa insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Theresa Schauweker

Theresa Schauweker

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Schauweker
"Matt has been my agent for years. Quickly responds to any questions I may have and will compare for better rates as needed. I insure my home cars and flood."
Profile photo of Dustin Hawthorne

Dustin Hawthorne

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hawthorne
"Matt was great. I came from AllState after they had several recent price increases. Matt beat everyone hands down"
Profile photo of Chris Marciniak

Chris Marciniak

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Marciniak
"Update 05/24. Matt Tupa responded to the Google review but has yet to reach out to me via phone. Amazing. Great Word Salad.... Also your Office group answered zero of my questions. Also called 5 times and 3 were based on a submitted claim that I had to upload myself. 05/23 When looking for a Quote for Policies, very quick. Recently, had a Home Insurance Claim and I reached out to get some info on my Home Policy Coverages. I asked on items under policy covered. I also asked what is the average time frame claims are process (understanding there will be a gap because the # of people affected) and it was an "I do not know." I ask for someone in the office with the knowledge of the policy and time frame and was not transferred or info taken down to call back. I had, Carla, helping me out which could provide with no information. I asked to talk with Mr. Tupa himself and was not successful. I was not even forwarded to his voice mail as requested. I was just requesting 10 mins as I know the group was busy. Will be transferring Agents as this is not reaching the expectations ."
Profile photo of Juscelino

Juscelino

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juscelino
"Patrick was very helpful and informative. He answered all my questions and set me up for my car insurance very quickly."
Profile photo of Irma Gallegos

Irma Gallegos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gallegos
"If you're looking for an informative, helpful, KNOWLEDGEABLE agent LOOK NO FURTHER!!! Kyle helped me get my insurance policy started with State Farm, and let me say this he has been the best of the best! I didn't take long at all getting my policy started, not only that he is very quick in getting back to you, finding competitive rates, walking you through everything. So if you are looking to lower your insurance, or maybe even bundling a good deal I HIGHLY recommend Kyle! THANK YOU KYLE!"
Profile photo of alejandra gutierrez

alejandra gutierrez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra gutierrez
"Patrick was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Len Lime

Len Lime

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Lime
"When we needed to change our auto insurance and the quote was within our budget, Mr Kyle Packman was in the right moment. In 30mins, I was able to switch insurance. Great service! Awesome agent! Thanks again. -furlime"
Profile photo of Chip

Chip

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip
"Kyle Parkman is a very helpful agent. He did a great job to find a competitive auto policy for me."
Profile photo of Julie Ford

Julie Ford

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ford
"We have been with State Farm for years. They have been excellent with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wood
"I worked w/ Kyle Packman. He gave me a rate $50 less than Profressive!"
Profile photo of Thong Bui

Thong Bui

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thong Bui
"Great service as always and save us a lot of money."
Profile photo of PB Chairez

PB Chairez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PB Chairez
"Kyle Packman reached out to us asking if we would give him the time to see if he could save us money on auto insurance I gave him all the information he needed to get the quote done He called me back with in 30 minutes with a great price I’ll start saving $141 a month by doing business with Kyle"
Profile photo of Abigail Ymker

Abigail Ymker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Ymker
"Responded to my COI request promptly."
Profile photo of Taylor Webster

Taylor Webster

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Webster
"Bad business."
Profile photo of Ross Thull

Ross Thull

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Thull
"Great Customer Service! Quick response time! Go-to for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nancy Trevino

Nancy Trevino

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Trevino
"Patrick was an awesome help. Even though i wanted to shop around he let me take my time on choosing what was best for me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Marcos Diaz

Marcos Diaz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Diaz
"I love the patience that the people at this branch have. They are willing to do what it takes to get you satisfied with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of rashid mehfooz

rashid mehfooz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rashid mehfooz
"Kyle is a phenomenal Insurance agent. He found the best rates for me and made the process so easy for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for car insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sherry Wade

Sherry Wade

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Wade
"Kyle Packman is wonderful and so patient to work with. It took me a while to work on looking at changing insurance policies and glad I finally got around to doing it. Saved us quite a bit. Plus very easy to work with and always quick to respond back with questions. Thank you for being patient and persistent. Think took a couple of years for us to finally get this done. Appreciate you diligence. Sherry Wade"
Profile photo of Tien Dang

Tien Dang

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tien Dang
"Really enjoyed working with Patrick here - they were very communicative and prompt in their responses! I originally was working with another agent at another location and was getting so frustrated at their lack of communication and promptness, so working with people from Matt Tupa’s location was seriously a breath of fresh air! Patrick worked hard to explore discount options for me and tried to get me the best rate! Very pleased with the experience!"
Profile photo of Paula Guillory

Paula Guillory

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Guillory
"State Fram has always been a very reputable insurance company throughout the years for me! State Farm company provides exceptional customer service and go beyond the scale of duty to help their client! The representatives like no other, exudes a personal experience within first contact sharing their knowledge with courtesy and kindness!"
Profile photo of Angelica Rosas-Torres

Angelica Rosas-Torres

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rosas-Torres
"Saved money on renewal and fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of hadeel baarah

hadeel baarah

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hadeel baarah
"extremely professional & nice when dealing with their clients. Insurance is pretty fair priced as well & you will not be overpaying"
Profile photo of Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Herrera
"Kyle packman assisted us with our new home and car insurance policies. Super professional and answer every question I had. And not a lie at least for us lower rates than Progressive and Allstate."