Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alejandra gutierrez

alejandra gutierrez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra gutierrez
"Patrick was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Len Lime

Len Lime

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Lime
"When we needed to change our auto insurance and the quote was within our budget, Mr Kyle Packman was in the right moment. In 30mins, I was able to switch insurance. Great service! Awesome agent! Thanks again. -furlime"
Profile photo of Chip

Chip

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip
"Kyle Parkman is a very helpful agent. He did a great job to find a competitive auto policy for me."
Profile photo of Julie Ford

Julie Ford

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ford
"We have been with State Farm for years. They have been excellent with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wood
"I worked w/ Kyle Packman. He gave me a rate $50 less than Profressive!"
Profile photo of Thong Bui

Thong Bui

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thong Bui
"Great service as always and save us a lot of money."
Profile photo of PB Chairez

PB Chairez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PB Chairez
"Kyle Packman reached out to us asking if we would give him the time to see if he could save us money on auto insurance I gave him all the information he needed to get the quote done He called me back with in 30 minutes with a great price I’ll start saving $141 a month by doing business with Kyle"
Profile photo of Abigail Ymker

Abigail Ymker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Ymker
"Responded to my COI request promptly."
Profile photo of Taylor Webster

Taylor Webster

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Webster
"Bad business."
Profile photo of Ross Thull

Ross Thull

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Thull
"Great Customer Service! Quick response time! Go-to for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nancy Trevino

Nancy Trevino

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Trevino
"Patrick was an awesome help. Even though i wanted to shop around he let me take my time on choosing what was best for me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Marcos Diaz

Marcos Diaz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Diaz
"I love the patience that the people at this branch have. They are willing to do what it takes to get you satisfied with your insurance needs"
Profile photo of rashid mehfooz

rashid mehfooz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rashid mehfooz
"Kyle is a phenomenal Insurance agent. He found the best rates for me and made the process so easy for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for car insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sherry Wade

Sherry Wade

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Wade
"Kyle Packman is wonderful and so patient to work with. It took me a while to work on looking at changing insurance policies and glad I finally got around to doing it. Saved us quite a bit. Plus very easy to work with and always quick to respond back with questions. Thank you for being patient and persistent. Think took a couple of years for us to finally get this done. Appreciate you diligence. Sherry Wade"
Profile photo of Tien Dang

Tien Dang

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tien Dang
"Really enjoyed working with Patrick here - they were very communicative and prompt in their responses! I originally was working with another agent at another location and was getting so frustrated at their lack of communication and promptness, so working with people from Matt Tupa’s location was seriously a breath of fresh air! Patrick worked hard to explore discount options for me and tried to get me the best rate! Very pleased with the experience!"
Profile photo of Paula Guillory

Paula Guillory

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Guillory
"State Fram has always been a very reputable insurance company throughout the years for me! State Farm company provides exceptional customer service and go beyond the scale of duty to help their client! The representatives like no other, exudes a personal experience within first contact sharing their knowledge with courtesy and kindness!"
Profile photo of Angelica Rosas-Torres

Angelica Rosas-Torres

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rosas-Torres
"Saved money on renewal and fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of hadeel baarah

hadeel baarah

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hadeel baarah
"extremely professional & nice when dealing with their clients. Insurance is pretty fair priced as well & you will not be overpaying"
Profile photo of Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Herrera
"Kyle packman assisted us with our new home and car insurance policies. Super professional and answer every question I had. And not a lie at least for us lower rates than Progressive and Allstate."
Profile photo of Taylor French

Taylor French

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor French
"Kyle was great and super responsive! Quoted fast and talked me through everything. I have a scattered brain at times - so it was nice that he followed up later to see if we had any questions etc. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tito Zabala

Tito Zabala

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Zabala
"I want to thank Brenda Cardozo for putting up with me on all my request, Brenda has really shown her professionalism throughout all my request, returning my phone calls and multiple proposals without any hesitation. THANK YOU, Branda"
Profile photo of Erin Cotton-Patel

Erin Cotton-Patel

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Cotton-Patel
"Not like a good neighbor anymore! My parents had State Farm and is what I started using as a young adult. Then used other insurances but came back because I was really was excited about my new rate being around $95 two years ago. Fast forward to today. My rates have almost DOUBLED - 80% - with NO accidents and my credit is over 700 - but now my rate is $170. I would bite the bullet of that nonsense, if I still received good customer service. Agent's office responds to text or emails far less than ever bothering to respond. Monday or Tuesday this week, I went online to State Farms website to talk to a chat with a live agent. It was 1:45 pm CST. What do you mean you don't have any representatives to help your customers in the middle of the day?? Just FYI to all you folks out there that don't know how insurances work from a profit perspective. Insurers use tables and demographics to determine what rate should be paying in the event they have to replace or repair. They ALSO build in a 65% profit margin so that they NEVER have to worry about getting close to breaking even. Insurance - the next biggest scam to the lottery."
Profile photo of Michael Czar

Michael Czar

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Czar
"Found it very easy to reach out to Kyle Packman at Matt Tupa state farm for assistance with looking at quotes. Would definitely recommend reaching to them and giving them a shot."
Profile photo of Josie Pilarte

Josie Pilarte

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Pilarte
"I had a great experience with this agency. Patrick was very professional and friendly. I was able to get a quote within minutes! If you are looking for professional and great customer service, look no further."
Profile photo of Kelcey Thomas

Kelcey Thomas

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcey Thomas
"I had a wonderful experience with Matt Tupa - State Farm Insurance and especially Patrick Bergeron a representative who help me with my insurance pricing request. He was professional and I received a quote for both my home and autos within a matter of minutes."